Beyond Oak Island

Beyond Oak Island

Nov. 17, 2020
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote



Video trailer


A look at treasure quests across the globe—from pirates such as Blackbeard and outlaws like Jesse James, to Aztec gold, priceless historical artifacts from American history and sunken treasure ships—revealing new details and clues from past searches.
Beyond Oak Island
Beyond Oak Island
Original title Beyond Oak Island
TMDb Rating 8.2 4 votes
First air date Nov. 17, 2020
Last air date Oct. 18, 2022
Seasons 3
Episodes 23
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

Dodgeball Thunderdome
Michael McIntyre’s The Wheel
Famillie Gillis: Massa is Kassa
Life Below Zero: Northern Territories
Legacy: The True Story of the LA Lakers
La Flamme
Rise of Empires: Ottoman
This is Making Fun of Who Works
LEGO Masters
Conversations with a Killer: The John Wayne Gacy Tapes
Secrets of War
Celebrity Hunted Manhunt Italy

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published